Events

Events List Navigation

Free

Jagadguru Divas, Makar Sankranti & Kite Flying Celebration

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Timing of the Event

Sunday, January 19, 2019 at 1 PM – 3 PM

Default Gallery Type Template

This is the default gallery type template, located in:
/home/newradha/public_html/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/products/photocrati_nextgen/modules/nextgen_gallery_display/templates/index.php.

If you're seeing this, it's because the gallery type you selected has not provided a template of it's own.

Read more »
Free

Vasant Panchami + Kite Flying

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Timing of the Event

Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 11 AM – 2:30 PM

Read more »
Free

Maha Shivratri

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Timing of the Event

Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 11 AM – 1 PM

Read more »
Free

Holi Weekend Intensive

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Timing of the Event

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Read more »
Free

Holi Celebrations

Sat, Mar 14, 2020

Timing of the Event

Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 2 PM – 8 PM

Default Gallery Type Template

This is the default gallery type template, located in:
/home/newradha/public_html/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/products/photocrati_nextgen/modules/nextgen_gallery_display/templates/index.php.

If you're seeing this, it's because the gallery type you selected has not provided a template of it's own.

Read more »