Events

January

Upcoming Events

New Year 24-Hour Kirtan

Sat, Dec 31, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

Jagadguru Divas, Lohri, Makar Sankranti

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Vasant Panchami

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

February

Upcoming Events

Maha Shivratri

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

March

Upcoming Events

Holi

Sat, Mar 11, 2017

Radha Krishn Leela Pad Vyakhya

Sun, Mar 12, 2017 - Sat, Mar 18, 2017

April

Upcoming Events

Ram Navmi

Sun, Apr 2, 2017

May

Upcoming Events

Memorial Day Weekend

Sat, May 27, 2017 - Mon, May 29, 2017

June

Upcoming Events

Sadhana Shivir / Youth Camp

Sat, Jun 24, 2017 - Sun, Jul 9, 2017

July

Upcoming Events

Sadhana Shivir / Youth Camp

Sat, Jun 24, 2017 - Sun, Jul 9, 2017

Radha Rani Rath Yatra

Sun, Jul 2, 2017

Guru Purnima

Sun, Jul 9, 2017

Jhulan Leela / Hariyali Teej

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

August

Upcoming Events

A Spectacular Krishn Janmashtmi Utsav

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017

September

Upcoming Events

Radha Ashtmi Weekend Intensive

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - Mon, Sep 4, 2017

Radha Ashtmi Celebration

Sun, Sep 3, 2017

October

Upcoming Events

Sharat Purnima

Sun, Oct 8, 2017

Grand Diwali Celebration

Sat, Oct 14, 2017

Govardhan Pooja

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

November

Upcoming Events

Jagadguruttam Mahaprayan Silent Intensive

Thu, Nov 23, 2017 - Sun, Nov 26, 2017

December

Upcoming Events

No event
click

Thank you for subscribing to our E-Alerts. You will soon start to receive news about events and celebrations happening at Radha Madhav Dham.

Go to Top