Events

Events List Navigation

Radha Ashtmi Weekend Intensive

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - Mon, Sep 4, 2017

Timing of the Event

Friday, Sep 01 to Sunday, Sept 04, 2017

Join us at Radha Madhav Dham for a 3- day Intensive led by Gopeshwari Didi. Sushri Gopeshwari Devi Ji, affectionately called Didi Ji, is one of the foremost disciples of… Read more »

Radha Ashtmi Celebration

Sun, Sep 3, 2017

Timing of the Event

Sunday, September 03, 2017
11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Radha Ashtmi is one of the most joyous occasions of the year at Radha Madhav Dham. It is the day that Radha Rani took avatar on our earth planet, more than 5,000 years… Read more »

Sharat Purnima

Sun, Oct 8, 2017

Timing of the Event

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Sharat Poornima is an auspicious full moon night when maharaas occurred 5,000 years ago.  On this night, Radha Krishn revealed maharaas ras on our earth as They performed the maharaas… Read more »

Grand Diwali Celebration

Sat, Oct 14, 2017

Timing of the Event

Saturday, October 14, 2017
5:00 pm to midnight

Sparkle -up your Diwali with Joy! Ignite the flame of devotion in your heart! Diwali, also called Deepawali, is one of the most popular Hindu festivals.  It is known as the… Read more »

Govardhan Pooja

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Timing of the Event

Sunday, October 22, 2017
11:00 am to 1:00 pm

On this day, more than 56 dishes are prepared for offering Giriraj Maharaj. There will be kirtans glorifying Giriraj Maharaj in the Temple, along with a discourse and arti. Following… Read more »

Jagadguruttam Mahaprayan Silent Intensive

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Read more »
click

Thank you for subscribing to our E-Alerts. You will soon start to receive news about events and celebrations happening at Radha Madhav Dham.

Go to Top