Events

Events List Navigation

Maha Shivratri

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

Timing of the Event

Sunday, Feb 26, 2016
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Maha Shivratri is a very important day on the Hindu calendar celebrated at Radha Madhav Dham in honor of the day when God Shiv and Goddess Parvati were married. Bhagwan Shiv… Read more »

Holi

Sat, Mar 11, 2017

Timing of the Event

2:00 p.m to 8:00 p.m

Holi is also called the Spring Festival as it marks the arrival of spring, the season of hope and joy. It is known as the festival of colors, and traditionally… Read more »

Ram Navmi

Sun, Apr 2, 2017

Timing of the Event

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Shree Ram Chandra ki Jai! Siya Ram Chandra ki Jai! The auspicious day of Ram Navmi is celebrated in India, across the U.S. and around the world by millions of… Read more »

Memorial Day Weekend

Sat, May 27, 2017 - Mon, May 29, 2017

Timing of the Event

Saturday, May 27, 2017, to Monday, May 29, 2017

Escape the stress and fast pace of daily life and relax with your family this Memorial Day weekend. Spend quality time together at the peaceful and scenic grounds of Radha Madhav… Read more »

Radha Rani Rath Yatra

Sun, Jul 2, 2017

Timing of the Event

Sunday, July 2, 2017
8 am to 1 pm

Join us for a devotionally uplifting Radha Rani Rath Yatra Grand Chariot Celebration On Sunday, July 2, 2017, Radha Madhav Dham will celebrate the Radha Rani Rath Yatra. This is… Read more »

Guru Purnima

Sun, Jul 9, 2017

Timing of the Event

Sunday, July 09 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm followed by Mahaprasad

Join us on Sunday, July 09  to celebrate Guru Purnima Mahotsav – a celebration to help us re-commit our minds in the surrender of our Guru.   As described in our Hindu Vedic scriptures,… Read more »
click

Thank you for subscribing to our E-Alerts. You will soon start to receive news about events and celebrations happening at Radha Madhav Dham.

Go to Top